Rose Quartz + Skull + Tassel Mala Beads

Categorized in ,

8mm Rose Quartz

Howlite Skull

Handmade Tassel

All Malas are made with 108 stones for meditation. These beads represent Anahata, the Heart Chakra, located at the center of the chest, rather than the heart organ. The element air and a twelve-petaled lotus flower are associated with this chakra, along with jasmine, lavender, and rose scents. Cancer, Libra, and Sagittarius tend to reside in the fourth chakra, where intuitive intelligence lies. When out of balance, we can experience jealousy, loneliness, apathy and indifference. When balanced, the heart chakra allows us to cultivate compassion, gratitude, empathy, sympathy, self-love, love for others, peace, understanding, acceptance, and contentment. Conscious and positive manifestation are made possible through air when the first four chakras are balanced, and we become consciously aware of our oneness with nature.